OUR TEAM

John Kearns

Senior Pastor
jkearns@christharbor.org

Chris Greene

Worship Leader
cgreene@christharbor.org

Ben and Catherine Machen

Youth Ministers
bmachen@christharbor.org and cmachen@christharbor.org

Donna Colburn

Children's Director
dcolburn@christharbor.org

Cindy Nevin

Administrative Secretary
cnevin@christharbor.org

Lay Elders

James Hugh Kyzar, Chair - jhkyzar@gmail.com
Natalie Adams - natalieadams6@gmail.com
Jeff Gregory - jeffgregory63@gmail.com
Tim Mills - tmills81681@gmail.com
Susanne Snider - susannemsnider@yahoo.com