OUR TEAM

John Kearns

Senior Pastor
jkearns@christharbor.org

Chris Greene

Student Pastor/Worship Leader
cgreene@christharbor.org

Robbie Case

Children's Ministry
rcase@christharbor.org

Donna Colburn

Administrator
dcolburn@christharbor.org

Ben Machen

Student Ministry Intern
bmachen@christharbor.org

Cindy Nevin

Administrative Secretary
cnevin@christharbor.org

Jim Reid

Ministry Assistant
jreid@christharbor.org